Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

4.99/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience has always been great at Cerino eye care. Everyone is courteous and takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. I would recommend anyone to go there.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a pleasure to go to the Eye Dr. Staff & all make you feel very comfortable. Dr Cirino is so knowledgeable & very caring Dr.
JASON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very nice people, explained everything that was happening since I was a first timer!
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Everyone is professional and friendly. They all make you feel as though you are part of their family.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good doctor, he really cares about his patients
Tyler G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff were very friendly and professional.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Always great!
John & Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone is friendly and prompt and helpful. Dr Cirino is and excellent eye doctor that explains everything about the condition of your eyes. Thank you
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Cirino. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait. I was given a thorough examination, and given a new prescription for glasses and contacts. I was told I only had a minor change in my left eye. I was very impressed with the staff, and Dr. Caring, and will be going back again.
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Very professionally and thorough!!! 5 stars
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Cirino is not only a great ophthalmologist, but he also has a wonderful personality! I always look forward to my annual visit with him.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Always friendly and great service.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
He and Jen and the rest are awesome.
Shrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
The Doc is always great. The staff is wonderful too.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Cirino and his staff are the best of the best! They are always compassionate and caring about you and your needs. I highly recommend Dr Cirino because in the past and just recently, I had unfortunately got a foreign object imbedded in one or both of my eyes due to my own fault, and at times just a plain accident. The care I received was immediate and professional. They have always gone the extra mile to take care of me and for that I am extremely grateful! Keep up the great work and God bless!
Corliss S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
I was very impressed with the entire staff. Friendly and courteous throughout the whole visit, from start to finish. I would highly recommend.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Citing and his staff are wonderful! Always a great experience.
Pauline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
My right eye is perfect I can't wait to get my left eye to mstch. Dr. Cirino and his staff are professional, friendly and all of them are simply charming. If you need your cataracts removed you'll never regret choosing Dr. Cirino Eye Clinic.
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
I find Dr. Cirino to be extremely professional and very through. Unlike many Doctors Dr. Cirino answers all your questions and you never rushed through your visit.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Very good.