Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

52 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi A.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great staff. All very caring , professional and knowledgeable.
Diana K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Cirino is great been seeing him for a few years,also his staff is friendly and helpful.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always treated wonderfully. Feels like visiting friends. Very thorough exam. Trust them completely.
Lori B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr C. And staff were amazing and got me right in for an emergency appointment. They put my mind at ease and I felt like I was in truly capable and caring hands! Highly recommend this knowledgeable and caring Doc and staff!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Cirino is very knowledgeable and presents information in a way that you understand. He’s very kind.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Cirino is a very thorough doctor and truly cares for his patients. I will keep him as a doctor as well as advising others.
Diane W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Cirino is the first eye doctor that actually explained what he was looking at during the exam! I will definitely keep him as my doctor.
Garret E.
Submitted 03/17/21
Amazing place to get your eyes checked. Excellent and caring staff from front desk to the doctor himself.
Michael H.
Submitted 03/16/21
i was very happy with my experience on monday at dr.cirino's office. dr. cirinio went beyond what i expected to solve a problem i had with a prescription for a burn i had received a few days previous .
Sondra M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Cirino is a thorough professional. Addressed any issues I had in mind before I could ask the questions. A calming, professional in difficult times we face. His staff is professional, yet personable, and caring.
Joanne M.
Submitted 02/20/21
So happy with Dr Cirino and the whole staff.
Judith P.
Submitted 02/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Cirino for several years and the entire staff has always treated me as if I'm their favorite patient. I never feel I'm being rushed through in order for them to get to their next patient. They are very thorough, kind and caring. If you're looking for an ophthalmologist, I would highly recommend Dr. Cirino.
Carol A W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone at Dr. Cirino are very friendly and helpful. Dr Cirino never rushes threw your appropriate
Razouk H.
Submitted 01/22/21
great service and great doctor thank you so much for your service
PATRICK O.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Cirino exemplifies the highest standards of medical care: attention to the patient-as-person, clear communication of all pertinent data during examination and quick facilitation for follow-through treatment. I could not be more satisfied!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Cirino is very thorough in his examination and explains the vision tests each and every visit. Also his office assistants are very friendly and professional... I would recommend Dr. Cirino...
Joe L.
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience has always been great at Cerino eye care. Everyone is courteous and takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. I would recommend anyone to go there.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a pleasure to go to the Eye Dr. Staff & all make you feel very comfortable. Dr Cirino is so knowledgeable & very caring Dr.
JASON T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very nice people, explained everything that was happening since I was a first timer!
Paula S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Everyone is professional and friendly. They all make you feel as though you are part of their family.