Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

80 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Debbie D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Nice experience
Katie H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly, knowledgable, quick.
Irene H.
Submitted 11/15/21
They were very professional and attentive to my eye care.
Susan U.
Submitted 11/12/21
A pleasant and professional experience! All my questions were heard and answered.
Jeff C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Family atmosphere, cordial staff with great attitudes having a great time
Sandra V.
Submitted 10/16/21
After moving to Ohio about 4 years ago, I became a patient of Dr. Cirino. This was due to many positive recommendations. Each time I am in his practice, I am extremely impressed with his knowledge, care, and professionalism shown while being friendly. All his office staff exhibit these qualities. I highly recommend his practice.
Chuck R.
Submitted 10/07/21
A fantastic experience, Kind, personable and knowledgeable people.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional, friendly and they take time to hear any of your concerns.
Walt T.
Submitted 09/15/21
i see DR. Cirino twice a year the Doctor and the staff are fantastic you’ll love the care that you receive .
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Cirino is very personable and thorough with his examination. All of his staff are very likeable and professional. I was impressed with the girl that did the preliminary exam. She was very knowledgeable. I will continue to go to Dr. Cirino in the future.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Always has been a pleasure to have appointments with Dr. Cirino and staff. Explains every detail of exams and informs you of plan to move ahead. Thank you!
Richard W.
Submitted 09/09/21
First eye examination in many years. Great experience.
Greg R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor Cirino is always very professional and truly cares about your vision. Always very patient and takes time to explain everything. His staff is also very professional at all times. I drive over one hour to seek treatment at this office I highly recommend Dr. Cirino for your vision needs.
Doris W.
Submitted 08/22/21
Always professional and informative. Wonderful group of people, always a pleasure. Recommend Dr. Cirino all the time.
Anne O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional office. Dr. Cirino makes sure you know and understand what he finds when he exams your eyes. The staff is friendly and easy to talk to.
Kathy G.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was nervous because it has been a long time since I went to the eye doctor. The ladies immediately put me at ease with their patience and humor. Dr. Cirino was Awesome! He explained everything in terms I could understand and he has a great personality with a great sense of humor. I will remain a patient there for many years to come!!
Mark S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional. Very personable. Very thorough. Outlined all options and helped me pick the one that was best for me. I had a very positive experience with Dr. Cirino and his entire staff.
Rick S.
Submitted 07/23/21
They are always friendly and caring. Doctor takes his time with you to explain everything very thoroughly. They are very pleasant.
Cathy B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Cirino and staff were all very personable, professional and informative. I would highly recommend their care.