Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

97 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent care! Concerns are important.
PATRICK O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Cirino always makes us feel like friends, for whom he has endless time to chat. He remembers your world and likes to share it. His professionalism is of the highest quality. He explains what he's doing, what he discovers and the plan of care with options.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend !
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/09/22
I was referred by a friend to Dr.Cirino. I have never had such a great experience going to have my eyes examined! Dr. Cirino and his staff are all wonderful! I was able also to choose new glasses & contacts with Bob's expert help :) I will definitely be returning for my eye care and referring his office to others!
James K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Truely a pleasure to visit. The Dr and staff here are friendly, happy and caring. You're not rushed through like cattle with a price tag. I hope we never need them, but if so, I have absolute trust in this office with my family's eye care.
Don L.
Submitted 04/24/22
Staff was polite and professional. This was most thorough exam I have ever had.
Deek W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always the best. Staff and Doc take time to “chat” about life as exam proceeds.
Robert K.
Submitted 03/30/22
office and staff were great, thought dr. cirino was very thorough, and explained every thing in detail. he will be our new eye doctor. everything ran smoothly and we didnt have to spend half a day at the office. thanks for running a great office and we will be recommending dr. cirino to friends and family.
Meredith B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Love Dr. Cirino and his staff.
James M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Easy to get along with
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Everyone in Dr Cirino’s office is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Cirino cares! He takes time with each patient and explains what he sees as he examines your eyes. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust him. Very patient friendly!
Gail T.
Submitted 01/22/22
Always efficient and professional from the office staff, assistants, and the Doctor. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Mike M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Great Doctor and staff
Carol J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Crinoline is very thorough with his exam and explains everything and is happy to answer questions.
Ronald M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always a great experience . Very nice staff and the Doctor explains things in terms you can understand .
Liza O.
Submitted 12/11/21
All staff and doctor were professional and friendly. I appreciated the “emergency “ appointment. Dr. Cireno explained exam & results clearly.
Mark S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Needed an unexpected checkup to address a vision issue. Dr. Cirino adjusted his schedule to fit me in even though he was booked for the balance of the month. I always receive top quality care and attention from Dr. Cirino and his staff. Definitely a 5 star organization.
Madeline S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Debbie D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Nice experience
Katie H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly, knowledgable, quick.