Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

72 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional, friendly and they take time to hear any of your concerns.
Walt T.
Submitted 09/15/21
i see DR. Cirino twice a year the Doctor and the staff are fantastic you’ll love the care that you receive .
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Cirino is very personable and thorough with his examination. All of his staff are very likeable and professional. I was impressed with the girl that did the preliminary exam. She was very knowledgeable. I will continue to go to Dr. Cirino in the future.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Always has been a pleasure to have appointments with Dr. Cirino and staff. Explains every detail of exams and informs you of plan to move ahead. Thank you!
Richard W.
Submitted 09/09/21
First eye examination in many years. Great experience.
Greg R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor Cirino is always very professional and truly cares about your vision. Always very patient and takes time to explain everything. His staff is also very professional at all times. I drive over one hour to seek treatment at this office I highly recommend Dr. Cirino for your vision needs.
Doris W.
Submitted 08/22/21
Always professional and informative. Wonderful group of people, always a pleasure. Recommend Dr. Cirino all the time.
Anne O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional office. Dr. Cirino makes sure you know and understand what he finds when he exams your eyes. The staff is friendly and easy to talk to.
Kathy G.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was nervous because it has been a long time since I went to the eye doctor. The ladies immediately put me at ease with their patience and humor. Dr. Cirino was Awesome! He explained everything in terms I could understand and he has a great personality with a great sense of humor. I will remain a patient there for many years to come!!
Mark S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional. Very personable. Very thorough. Outlined all options and helped me pick the one that was best for me. I had a very positive experience with Dr. Cirino and his entire staff.
Rick S.
Submitted 07/23/21
They are always friendly and caring. Doctor takes his time with you to explain everything very thoroughly. They are very pleasant.
Cathy B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Cirino and staff were all very personable, professional and informative. I would highly recommend their care.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Was the best experience for eye exam I have ever had. Everyone was so nice, I am 73 years old and have been wearing glasses since I was 13. This was the best exam I have ever had. Thank you
Brad K.
Submitted 06/11/21
My experience was excellent as it always is. Doctor Cerino and his staff are top notch and always take the best care of you as a patient.
Natalie T.
Submitted 06/09/21
The staff is so friendly and make my visits enjoyable!
Erin R.
Submitted 06/08/21
I absolutely love Dr. Cirino, Very compassionate and caring
Gina M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awesome people!!!!
Patti Z.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had Cataract Surgery . The whole procedure was perfect. Dr. Cireno called the evening after the procedure to make sure there were no problems. Excellent Doctor!
Shirley R.
Submitted 05/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Cirino for many years and have always been pleased with his and his staffs services. I will not go to any other optomologist. To me he is the best.
Sandi M.
Submitted 05/12/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions or requests I had. Dr Cirino was also very friendly and professional and informed me of all the conditions he saw or didn’t see in my eyes. He had recommendations and I have full confidence that I had a thorough eye exam.