Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

23 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shrea K.
Submitted 12/01/20
The Doc is always great. The staff is wonderful too.
Robert T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Cirino and his staff are the best of the best! They are always compassionate and caring about you and your needs. I highly recommend Dr Cirino because in the past and just recently, I had unfortunately got a foreign object imbedded in one or both of my eyes due to my own fault, and at times just a plain accident. The care I received was immediate and professional. They have always gone the extra mile to take care of me and for that I am extremely grateful! Keep up the great work and God bless!
Corliss S.
Submitted 11/27/20
I was very impressed with the entire staff. Friendly and courteous throughout the whole visit, from start to finish. I would highly recommend.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Citing and his staff are wonderful! Always a great experience.
Pauline H.
Submitted 11/26/20
My right eye is perfect I can't wait to get my left eye to mstch. Dr. Cirino and his staff are professional, friendly and all of them are simply charming. If you need your cataracts removed you'll never regret choosing Dr. Cirino Eye Clinic.
William Z.
Submitted 11/24/20
I find Dr. Cirino to be extremely professional and very through. Unlike many Doctors Dr. Cirino answers all your questions and you never rushed through your visit.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very good.
Francelia B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Been going to Dr. Cirino since he opened in Brunswick. Staff, friendly, courteous and professional! Dr. Cirino, EXCELLENT, OUTSTANDING DOCTOR, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 11/20/20
I always have a pleasant experience when I have an appointment at Dr. Cirino's. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Cirino is personable and takes time to explain things and answer any questions I may have. I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Cirino and his staff. I guarantee a welcoming atmosphere..
Joanne L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff have been 5 star ever since he opened his doors. I have been recommending him to family and friends for years.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very friendly staff.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff are always very compassionate and take the time to explain your eye health issues and treatments. Thank you everyone!
Ed D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly and very competent staff. Dr Cirino is an excellent physician and surgeon
Robert B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Every experience is detailed and exceptional
Marie L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff are amazing! Dr. Cirino took his time and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. He explained everything to me. His staff is always very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Cirino!
Michael L.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am always pleased with Dr. Cirino and his wonderful staff. All are thorough, friendly and make the experience very pleasurable.
Shirley P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Cirino is very professional and thorough in his examination. He answers any and all questions completely and offers suggestions. His staff is friendly and helpful and very professional.
Patti Z.
Submitted 11/12/20
The best!!!
John K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Cirino is an excellent clinician and his exams are very thorough! He always makes time to talk with you and listens to your concerns. He and his staff deliver state-of-the-art eye care with a friendly, home town feel. I highly recommend visiting the Cirino Eye Center for all of your family's eye care needs.
Ron S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very happy with my visit.Dr.Cirino makes you feel very convertible and he is a nice guy.He explains things very well.I would recommend him to others.