Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

108 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Appreciated being seen on short notice.
Nicki D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is so nice. Dr. Cirino is very thorough and listens to all my concerns. He answers all questions to my satisfaction and gives very helpful information. I am very pleased with my experience and will contain to see dr. Cirino.
Wei-Shu C.
Submitted 08/10/22
All my concerns were explained in details by Dr. Cirino. Also, I appreciate all the staff for their kindness. Thank you.
Ryan W.
Submitted 07/09/22
Knowledge, friendly, personable Dr Cirino and his staff !
John B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable.The doctor,nurses and receptionists were very pleasant when discussing condition and treatment.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone in the office were great!
Charles B.
Submitted 06/16/22
outstanding . . . . .Dr. C and staff are amazing.
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Cirino, Jenny and the entire staff were very friendly and professional during my visit.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/02/22
You all were wonderful to me. What a great place w/amazing people.
Sandra V.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always extremely satisfied with the care and knowledge of Dr. Cirino and his staff. Very organized and friendly. Couldn’t be anymore pleased with the service provided.
Estelene L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Efficient and friendly. Very thorough and explanations provided. Completely satisfied.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent care! Concerns are important.
PATRICK O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Cirino always makes us feel like friends, for whom he has endless time to chat. He remembers your world and likes to share it. His professionalism is of the highest quality. He explains what he's doing, what he discovers and the plan of care with options.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend !
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/09/22
I was referred by a friend to Dr.Cirino. I have never had such a great experience going to have my eyes examined! Dr. Cirino and his staff are all wonderful! I was able also to choose new glasses & contacts with Bob's expert help :) I will definitely be returning for my eye care and referring his office to others!
James K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Truely a pleasure to visit. The Dr and staff here are friendly, happy and caring. You're not rushed through like cattle with a price tag. I hope we never need them, but if so, I have absolute trust in this office with my family's eye care.
Don L.
Submitted 04/24/22
Staff was polite and professional. This was most thorough exam I have ever had.
Deek W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always the best. Staff and Doc take time to “chat” about life as exam proceeds.
Robert K.
Submitted 03/30/22
office and staff were great, thought dr. cirino was very thorough, and explained every thing in detail. he will be our new eye doctor. everything ran smoothly and we didnt have to spend half a day at the office. thanks for running a great office and we will be recommending dr. cirino to friends and family.
Meredith B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Love Dr. Cirino and his staff.