Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

4.99/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Very friendly staff.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff are always very compassionate and take the time to explain your eye health issues and treatments. Thank you everyone!
Ed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly and very competent staff. Dr Cirino is an excellent physician and surgeon
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Every experience is detailed and exceptional
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff are amazing! Dr. Cirino took his time and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. He explained everything to me. His staff is always very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Cirino!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
I am always pleased with Dr. Cirino and his wonderful staff. All are thorough, friendly and make the experience very pleasurable.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Cirino is very professional and thorough in his examination. He answers any and all questions completely and offers suggestions. His staff is friendly and helpful and very professional.
Patti Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
The best!!!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Cirino is an excellent clinician and his exams are very thorough! He always makes time to talk with you and listens to your concerns. He and his staff deliver state-of-the-art eye care with a friendly, home town feel. I highly recommend visiting the Cirino Eye Center for all of your family's eye care needs.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very happy with my visit.Dr.Cirino makes you feel very convertible and he is a nice guy.He explains things very well.I would recommend him to others.
Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Cirino and staff are always courteous, friendly and professional. I am so happy he was recommended to me. I have every confidence in Dr. Cirino and his staff.
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
it was fine all the people were very nice and help in every way they could Just want you to know its not Albert A its Albert H
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Staff was very polite and welcoming. Dr. Cirino took his time with me and made sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Would definitely recommend!