Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

80 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol A W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone at Dr. Cirino are very friendly and helpful. Dr Cirino never rushes threw your appropriate
Razouk H.
Submitted 01/22/21
great service and great doctor thank you so much for your service
PATRICK O.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Cirino exemplifies the highest standards of medical care: attention to the patient-as-person, clear communication of all pertinent data during examination and quick facilitation for follow-through treatment. I could not be more satisfied!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Cirino is very thorough in his examination and explains the vision tests each and every visit. Also his office assistants are very friendly and professional... I would recommend Dr. Cirino...
Joe L.
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience has always been great at Cerino eye care. Everyone is courteous and takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. I would recommend anyone to go there.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a pleasure to go to the Eye Dr. Staff & all make you feel very comfortable. Dr Cirino is so knowledgeable & very caring Dr.
JASON T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very nice people, explained everything that was happening since I was a first timer!
Paula S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Everyone is professional and friendly. They all make you feel as though you are part of their family.
John D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good doctor, he really cares about his patients
Tyler G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff were very friendly and professional.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always great!
John & Sheryl P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone is friendly and prompt and helpful. Dr Cirino is and excellent eye doctor that explains everything about the condition of your eyes. Thank you
John L.
Submitted 12/15/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Cirino. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait. I was given a thorough examination, and given a new prescription for glasses and contacts. I was told I only had a minor change in my left eye. I was very impressed with the staff, and Dr. Caring, and will be going back again.
Sara K.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very professionally and thorough!!! 5 stars
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Cirino is not only a great ophthalmologist, but he also has a wonderful personality! I always look forward to my annual visit with him.
Gina M.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always friendly and great service.
Janet F.
Submitted 12/03/20
He and Jen and the rest are awesome.
Shrea K.
Submitted 12/01/20
The Doc is always great. The staff is wonderful too.
Robert T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Cirino and his staff are the best of the best! They are always compassionate and caring about you and your needs. I highly recommend Dr Cirino because in the past and just recently, I had unfortunately got a foreign object imbedded in one or both of my eyes due to my own fault, and at times just a plain accident. The care I received was immediate and professional. They have always gone the extra mile to take care of me and for that I am extremely grateful! Keep up the great work and God bless!
Corliss S.
Submitted 11/27/20
I was very impressed with the entire staff. Friendly and courteous throughout the whole visit, from start to finish. I would highly recommend.