Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

52 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff are always very compassionate and take the time to explain your eye health issues and treatments. Thank you everyone!
Ed D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly and very competent staff. Dr Cirino is an excellent physician and surgeon
Robert B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Every experience is detailed and exceptional
Marie L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff are amazing! Dr. Cirino took his time and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. He explained everything to me. His staff is always very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Cirino!
Michael L.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am always pleased with Dr. Cirino and his wonderful staff. All are thorough, friendly and make the experience very pleasurable.
Shirley P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Cirino is very professional and thorough in his examination. He answers any and all questions completely and offers suggestions. His staff is friendly and helpful and very professional.
Patti Z.
Submitted 11/12/20
The best!!!
John K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Cirino is an excellent clinician and his exams are very thorough! He always makes time to talk with you and listens to your concerns. He and his staff deliver state-of-the-art eye care with a friendly, home town feel. I highly recommend visiting the Cirino Eye Center for all of your family's eye care needs.
Ron S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very happy with my visit.Dr.Cirino makes you feel very convertible and he is a nice guy.He explains things very well.I would recommend him to others.
Marsha G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Cirino and staff are always courteous, friendly and professional. I am so happy he was recommended to me. I have every confidence in Dr. Cirino and his staff.
Albert A.
Submitted 11/11/20
it was fine all the people were very nice and help in every way they could Just want you to know its not Albert A its Albert H
Julie F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Staff was very polite and welcoming. Dr. Cirino took his time with me and made sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Would definitely recommend!