Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

108 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Easy to get along with
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Everyone in Dr Cirino’s office is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Cirino cares! He takes time with each patient and explains what he sees as he examines your eyes. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust him. Very patient friendly!
Gail T.
Submitted 01/22/22
Always efficient and professional from the office staff, assistants, and the Doctor. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Mike M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Great Doctor and staff
Carol J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Crinoline is very thorough with his exam and explains everything and is happy to answer questions.
Ronald M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always a great experience . Very nice staff and the Doctor explains things in terms you can understand .
Liza O.
Submitted 12/11/21
All staff and doctor were professional and friendly. I appreciated the “emergency “ appointment. Dr. Cireno explained exam & results clearly.
Mark S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Needed an unexpected checkup to address a vision issue. Dr. Cirino adjusted his schedule to fit me in even though he was booked for the balance of the month. I always receive top quality care and attention from Dr. Cirino and his staff. Definitely a 5 star organization.
Madeline S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Debbie D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Nice experience
Katie H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly, knowledgable, quick.
Irene H.
Submitted 11/15/21
They were very professional and attentive to my eye care.
Susan U.
Submitted 11/12/21
A pleasant and professional experience! All my questions were heard and answered.
Jeff C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Family atmosphere, cordial staff with great attitudes having a great time
Sandra V.
Submitted 10/16/21
After moving to Ohio about 4 years ago, I became a patient of Dr. Cirino. This was due to many positive recommendations. Each time I am in his practice, I am extremely impressed with his knowledge, care, and professionalism shown while being friendly. All his office staff exhibit these qualities. I highly recommend his practice.
Chuck R.
Submitted 10/07/21
A fantastic experience, Kind, personable and knowledgeable people.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional, friendly and they take time to hear any of your concerns.
Walt T.
Submitted 09/15/21
i see DR. Cirino twice a year the Doctor and the staff are fantastic you’ll love the care that you receive .
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Cirino is very personable and thorough with his examination. All of his staff are very likeable and professional. I was impressed with the girl that did the preliminary exam. She was very knowledgeable. I will continue to go to Dr. Cirino in the future.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Always has been a pleasure to have appointments with Dr. Cirino and staff. Explains every detail of exams and informs you of plan to move ahead. Thank you!