Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

4.99/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I have been with Dr. Cirino for decades and I would not consider having any other Dr. He is very knowledgeable and shares all tests with you. I highly recommend Dr. Cirino and his staff to anyone who is looking for a top professional.
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Everyone very professional and caring Would recommend their services to everyone.
Jim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
As usual, Dr. Cirino and all his staff were friendly and and professional. Great people!
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Friendly staff, personal touch, family atmosphere. Always a great experience there
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Everyone is very professional and very pleasant
Al Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great doctor and staff. I feel very comfortable with the information he provides. I trust his decisions about my eye care and would definitely recommend Dr. Curing to family & friends.
Janene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Cirino takes his time to listen, address your questions and is very thorough. Great staff too!!! Love this practice.
Randall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great Dr. Great eye exam. Explains everything and recommended and made an appointment for a specific Dr. for a problem that he found during the exam. Fantastic staff.
Bobbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very thorough.
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent care from Dr and personnel.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Cirino is great. He’s thorough, informative, answers all your questions, friendly and fun. The staff is exceptional as well. Highly recommend.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
He’s the best
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Kind, caring, professional, genuinely intersted in his patients. Dr. Cirino is the best!
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The Best !!!
Therese R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Excellent Doctor. Very thorough. All staff very friendly.
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excellent opthalmologic evaluation, treatment and recommendations by both Dr Cirino and Jennifer. Office staff always pleasant and helpful.
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Doctor and staff were very nice.
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
wonderful caring accomplished doctor who follows up with a personal call. Not to many people are that considerate these days. One of our favorite guys
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Appreciated being seen on short notice.
Nicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is so nice. Dr. Cirino is very thorough and listens to all my concerns. He answers all questions to my satisfaction and gives very helpful information. I am very pleased with my experience and will contain to see dr. Cirino.