Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

4.99/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
You all were wonderful to me. What a great place w/amazing people.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Always extremely satisfied with the care and knowledge of Dr. Cirino and his staff. Very organized and friendly. Couldn’t be anymore pleased with the service provided.
Estelene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Efficient and friendly. Very thorough and explanations provided. Completely satisfied.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent care! Concerns are important.
PATRICK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Cirino always makes us feel like friends, for whom he has endless time to chat. He remembers your world and likes to share it. His professionalism is of the highest quality. He explains what he's doing, what he discovers and the plan of care with options.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend !
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I was referred by a friend to Dr.Cirino. I have never had such a great experience going to have my eyes examined! Dr. Cirino and his staff are all wonderful! I was able also to choose new glasses & contacts with Bob's expert help :) I will definitely be returning for my eye care and referring his office to others!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Truely a pleasure to visit. The Dr and staff here are friendly, happy and caring. You're not rushed through like cattle with a price tag. I hope we never need them, but if so, I have absolute trust in this office with my family's eye care.
Don L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Staff was polite and professional. This was most thorough exam I have ever had.
Deek W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always the best. Staff and Doc take time to “chat” about life as exam proceeds.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
office and staff were great, thought dr. cirino was very thorough, and explained every thing in detail. he will be our new eye doctor. everything ran smoothly and we didnt have to spend half a day at the office. thanks for running a great office and we will be recommending dr. cirino to friends and family.
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Love Dr. Cirino and his staff.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Easy to get along with
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Everyone in Dr Cirino’s office is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Cirino cares! He takes time with each patient and explains what he sees as he examines your eyes. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust him. Very patient friendly!
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Always efficient and professional from the office staff, assistants, and the Doctor. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Great Doctor and staff
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Crinoline is very thorough with his exam and explains everything and is happy to answer questions.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always a great experience . Very nice staff and the Doctor explains things in terms you can understand .
Liza O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
All staff and doctor were professional and friendly. I appreciated the “emergency “ appointment. Dr. Cireno explained exam & results clearly.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Needed an unexpected checkup to address a vision issue. Dr. Cirino adjusted his schedule to fit me in even though he was booked for the balance of the month. I always receive top quality care and attention from Dr. Cirino and his staff. Definitely a 5 star organization.