Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

80 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Was the best experience for eye exam I have ever had. Everyone was so nice, I am 73 years old and have been wearing glasses since I was 13. This was the best exam I have ever had. Thank you
Brad K.
Submitted 06/11/21
My experience was excellent as it always is. Doctor Cerino and his staff are top notch and always take the best care of you as a patient.
Natalie T.
Submitted 06/09/21
The staff is so friendly and make my visits enjoyable!
Erin R.
Submitted 06/08/21
I absolutely love Dr. Cirino, Very compassionate and caring
Gina M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awesome people!!!!
Patti Z.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had Cataract Surgery . The whole procedure was perfect. Dr. Cireno called the evening after the procedure to make sure there were no problems. Excellent Doctor!
Shirley R.
Submitted 05/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Cirino for many years and have always been pleased with his and his staffs services. I will not go to any other optomologist. To me he is the best.
Sandi M.
Submitted 05/12/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions or requests I had. Dr Cirino was also very friendly and professional and informed me of all the conditions he saw or didn’t see in my eyes. He had recommendations and I have full confidence that I had a thorough eye exam.
Heidi A.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great staff. All very caring , professional and knowledgeable.
Diana K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Cirino is great been seeing him for a few years,also his staff is friendly and helpful.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always treated wonderfully. Feels like visiting friends. Very thorough exam. Trust them completely.
Lori B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr C. And staff were amazing and got me right in for an emergency appointment. They put my mind at ease and I felt like I was in truly capable and caring hands! Highly recommend this knowledgeable and caring Doc and staff!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Cirino is very knowledgeable and presents information in a way that you understand. He’s very kind.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Cirino is a very thorough doctor and truly cares for his patients. I will keep him as a doctor as well as advising others.
Diane W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Cirino is the first eye doctor that actually explained what he was looking at during the exam! I will definitely keep him as my doctor.
Garret E.
Submitted 03/17/21
Amazing place to get your eyes checked. Excellent and caring staff from front desk to the doctor himself.
Michael H.
Submitted 03/16/21
i was very happy with my experience on monday at dr.cirino's office. dr. cirinio went beyond what i expected to solve a problem i had with a prescription for a burn i had received a few days previous .
Sondra M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Cirino is a thorough professional. Addressed any issues I had in mind before I could ask the questions. A calming, professional in difficult times we face. His staff is professional, yet personable, and caring.
Joanne M.
Submitted 02/20/21
So happy with Dr Cirino and the whole staff.
Judith P.
Submitted 02/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Cirino for several years and the entire staff has always treated me as if I'm their favorite patient. I never feel I'm being rushed through in order for them to get to their next patient. They are very thorough, kind and caring. If you're looking for an ophthalmologist, I would highly recommend Dr. Cirino.