Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

63 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sondra M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Cirino is a thorough professional. Addressed any issues I had in mind before I could ask the questions. A calming, professional in difficult times we face. His staff is professional, yet personable, and caring.
Joanne M.
Submitted 02/20/21
So happy with Dr Cirino and the whole staff.
Judith P.
Submitted 02/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Cirino for several years and the entire staff has always treated me as if I'm their favorite patient. I never feel I'm being rushed through in order for them to get to their next patient. They are very thorough, kind and caring. If you're looking for an ophthalmologist, I would highly recommend Dr. Cirino.
Carol A W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone at Dr. Cirino are very friendly and helpful. Dr Cirino never rushes threw your appropriate
Razouk H.
Submitted 01/22/21
great service and great doctor thank you so much for your service
PATRICK O.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Cirino exemplifies the highest standards of medical care: attention to the patient-as-person, clear communication of all pertinent data during examination and quick facilitation for follow-through treatment. I could not be more satisfied!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Cirino is very thorough in his examination and explains the vision tests each and every visit. Also his office assistants are very friendly and professional... I would recommend Dr. Cirino...
Joe L.
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience has always been great at Cerino eye care. Everyone is courteous and takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. I would recommend anyone to go there.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a pleasure to go to the Eye Dr. Staff & all make you feel very comfortable. Dr Cirino is so knowledgeable & very caring Dr.
JASON T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very nice people, explained everything that was happening since I was a first timer!
Paula S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Everyone is professional and friendly. They all make you feel as though you are part of their family.
John D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good doctor, he really cares about his patients
Tyler G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Cirino and his staff were very friendly and professional.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always great!
John & Sheryl P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone is friendly and prompt and helpful. Dr Cirino is and excellent eye doctor that explains everything about the condition of your eyes. Thank you
John L.
Submitted 12/15/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Cirino. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait. I was given a thorough examination, and given a new prescription for glasses and contacts. I was told I only had a minor change in my left eye. I was very impressed with the staff, and Dr. Caring, and will be going back again.
Sara K.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very professionally and thorough!!! 5 stars
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Cirino is not only a great ophthalmologist, but he also has a wonderful personality! I always look forward to my annual visit with him.
Gina M.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always friendly and great service.
Janet F.
Submitted 12/03/20
He and Jen and the rest are awesome.