Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

4.99/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Cirino and his staff are always caring, efficient, and thorough. We have worked with them for years and have always been happy with their service.
Elyse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Cirino and his staff provide excellent care.
Russ K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent service. Friendly, efficient, and professionally done. DR Cirino is wonderful and Jenifer did a great job doing the various tests.
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always friendly ,and explains clearly .
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Professional and friendly, the best of experiences.. 5 stars
Ken H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always happy with the quality and professionalism of Dr.Cirino and his staff.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Friendly, efficient, and answers all my questions.
Geraldine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
he's the Best
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
It was a breeze.
Nellie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Always a pleasure. He is the best!!!!!!!!
Helena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Absolutely love Dr. Cirino and his wonderful staff. I see him every year for my check up, and he is thorough and explains the test results and any changes in a professional and clear way.
Janene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great service from all!
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Great as always
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very caring staff, excellent professional care, no surgery problems, wonderful follow up procedures.
Bridgette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
amazing service
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very good
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Have been going to Doctor Cirino a long time , and have never had a bad experience with Him or his very friendly staff - highly recommend him
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
out standing Dr. cirino is great and his staff is the best!!!
Beverly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
very courteous and professional
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
A great doctor. He spend ample time explaining everything to me in language I could understand.