Testimonials & Reviews

Cirino Eye Center

Anthony J Cirino, D.O.

Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon & Board-Certified Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Brunswick, OH

4.99/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Anthony J Cirino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Cirino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The Best !!!
Therese R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Excellent Doctor. Very thorough. All staff very friendly.
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excellent opthalmologic evaluation, treatment and recommendations by both Dr Cirino and Jennifer. Office staff always pleasant and helpful.
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Doctor and staff were very nice.
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
wonderful caring accomplished doctor who follows up with a personal call. Not to many people are that considerate these days. One of our favorite guys
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Appreciated being seen on short notice.
Nicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is so nice. Dr. Cirino is very thorough and listens to all my concerns. He answers all questions to my satisfaction and gives very helpful information. I am very pleased with my experience and will contain to see dr. Cirino.
Wei-Shu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
All my concerns were explained in details by Dr. Cirino. Also, I appreciate all the staff for their kindness. Thank you.
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Knowledge, friendly, personable Dr Cirino and his staff !
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable.The doctor,nurses and receptionists were very pleasant when discussing condition and treatment.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone in the office were great!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
outstanding . . . . .Dr. C and staff are amazing.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Cirino, Jenny and the entire staff were very friendly and professional during my visit.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
You all were wonderful to me. What a great place w/amazing people.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Always extremely satisfied with the care and knowledge of Dr. Cirino and his staff. Very organized and friendly. Couldn’t be anymore pleased with the service provided.
Estelene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Efficient and friendly. Very thorough and explanations provided. Completely satisfied.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent care! Concerns are important.
PATRICK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Cirino always makes us feel like friends, for whom he has endless time to chat. He remembers your world and likes to share it. His professionalism is of the highest quality. He explains what he's doing, what he discovers and the plan of care with options.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend !
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I was referred by a friend to Dr.Cirino. I have never had such a great experience going to have my eyes examined! Dr. Cirino and his staff are all wonderful! I was able also to choose new glasses & contacts with Bob's expert help :) I will definitely be returning for my eye care and referring his office to others!